So I’ve writing mostly for my new zine. Killzine (just click the facebook box that comes up). Issue 1 has been released and issue 2 is about to go public. the cover look likes this 

the zine has covered Stars Above (my band), With A Bullet, Four Point Restraints, Boxing Water, and issue 2 has some articles about Power-Pop, KLDD, and a buncha other stuff.

Also, Stars Above got a review in The Music Box. click that to see it.

we’re playing this Friday at All Asia at 8 PM sharp.

 

soo….other than that, my phone got turned off, my new Safelink Wireless phone is useless, and I’m  still an unemployed loser wasting my time on pipe dreams like trying to make MONEY on making music, or writing.

 

fook my life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

